Our Members

INSURERS AND REINSURERS

RIAC Director

Brad Hébert

brad.hebert@aig.com

RIAC Director

Kent Paisley

kent.paisley@awac.com

RIAC Director

Chris Short

Chris.Short@atradius.com

RIAC Director

Benoît Urbin

benoit.urbin@coface.com

RIAC Past Chair

David Dienesch

david.dienesch@eulerhermes.com

RIAC Director

Sandy Reid

sreid@edc.ca

Vice Chair

Jay Rampersad

Jay.rampersad@intact.net

Receivables Insurance can fit into your portfolio of offerings to benefit your clients and your business. Let us show you how.

SPECIALIST BROKERS

RIAC Director

Abraham Katan

Abraham.Katan@aon.ca

Licensed in: NL, PE, NS, NB, QC, ON, MB, SK, AB, BC

RIAC Director

Dan Bedard

dbedard@brokerlink.ca

Licensed in: details coming soon

RIAC Director

Jason Roberts

jason.roberts@cowangroup.ca

Licensed in: NL, PE, NS, NB, QC, ON, MB, SK, AB, BC, YT, NT, NU

RIAC Director

Michelle Davy

info@creditassur.ca

Licensed in: NB, QC, ON

RIAC Secretary & Treasurer

Mark Hall

mhall@elevateglobalinsurance.ca

Licensed in: ON

RIAC Chair

John Middleton

john.middleton@hubinternational.com

Licensed in: NL, PE, NS, NB, QC, ON, MB, SK, AB, BC

RIAC Director

Rejean Bourque

Rejean.Bourque@marsh.com

Licensed in: NL, PE, NS, NB, QC, ON, MB, SK, AB, BC

RIAC Director

Kevin Sullivan

ksullivan@onesourcerm.com

Licensed in: NL, PE, NS, NB, QC, ON, MB, SK, AB, BC

Associate Members

Member

Jerome Pezé

jpe@tinubu.com

Receivables Insurance can fit into your portfolio of offerings to benefit your clients and your business. Let us show you how.

Industry Associates

Regular Members

Neil Moloney, Risk Balance Inc.

Graham MacLachlan, Global Trade Credit Inc.