Our Members

INSURERS AND REINSURERS

RIAC Past Chair

Brad Hébert

brad.hebert@aig.com

RIAC Director

Kent Paisley

kent.paisley@awac.com

RIAC Past Chair

Chris Short

Chris.Short@atradius.com

RIAC Director

Nicolas Barrandon

nicolas.barrandon@coface.ca

Chair

David Dienesch

david.dienesch@eulerhermes.com

RIAC Director

Sandy Reid

sreid@edc.ca

Secretary & Treasurer

Jay Rampersad

jay.rampersad@theguarantee.com

RIAC Member

Aneesh Desai

aneesh.desai@zurich.com

RIAC Member

Join Us

SPECIALIST BROKERS

RIAC Director

Abraham Katan

Abraham.Katan@aon.ca

RIAC Director

Carolyn Nephew

carolyn.nephew@cowangroup.ca

RIAC Director

Michelle Davy

info@creditassur.ca

RIAC Director

Mark Hall

mhall@danlawrie.com

Vice Chair

John Middleton

jmiddleton@gcrm.ca

Receivables Insurance can fit into your portfolio of offerings to benefit your clients and your business. Let us show you how.

Industry Associates

Member

Cory Breed

cbreed@magnesgroup.com

Regular Members

Sophie Côté, assurance-credit Inc.

Neil Moloney, Risk Balance Inc.

Gerald Shtull & Associates

Graham MacLachlan, Global Trade Credit Inc.