Our Members

INSURERS AND REINSURERS

RIAC Past Chair

Brad Hébert

brad.hebert@aig.com

RIAC Director

Kent Paisley

kent.paisley@awac.com

RIAC Past Chair

Chris Short

Chris.Short@atradius.com

RIAC Director

Benoît Urbin

benoit.urbin@coface.com

Chair

David Dienesch

david.dienesch@eulerhermes.com

RIAC Director

Sandy Reid

sreid@edc.ca

Secretary & Treasurer

Jay Rampersad

jay.rampersad@theguarantee.com

Receivables Insurance can fit into your portfolio of offerings to benefit your clients and your business. Let us show you how.

SPECIALIST BROKERS

RIAC Director

Abraham Katan

Abraham.Katan@aon.ca

Licensed in: NL, PE, NS, NB, QC, ON, MB, SK, AB, BC

RIAC Director

Jason Roberts

jason.roberts@cowangroup.ca

Licensed in: NL, PE, NS, NB, QC, ON, MB, SK, AB, BC, YT, NT, NU

RIAC Director

Michelle Davy

info@creditassur.ca

Licensed in: NB, QC, ON

Vice Chair

John Middleton

jmiddleton@gcrm.ca

Licensed in: NL, PE, NS, NB, QC, ON, MB, SK, AB, BC

RIAC Director

Mark Hall

mhall@danlawrie.com

Licensed in: NS, NB, QC, ON, MB, SK, AB, BC

RIAC Director

Rejean Bourque

Rejean.Bourque@marsh.com

Licensed in: NL, PE, NS, NB, QC, ON, MB, SK, AB, BC

RIAC Director

Kevin Sullivan

ksullivan@onesourcerm.com

Licensed in: NL, PE, NS, NB, QC, ON, MB, SK, AB, BC

Receivables Insurance can fit into your portfolio of offerings to benefit your clients and your business. Let us show you how.

Associate Members

Member

Jerome Pezé

jpe@tinubu.com

Industry Associates

Regular Members

Neil Moloney, Risk Balance Inc.

Graham MacLachlan, Global Trade Credit Inc.