Our Members

INSURERS AND REINSURERS

Screen Shot 2018-03-07 at 16.08.25

RIAC Director

Brad Hébert

brad.hebert@aig.com

Allianz Member logo

RIAC Past Chair

David Dienesch

david.dienesch@allianz-trade.com

Screen Shot 2018-03-07 at 17.22.51

RIAC Director

Kent Paisley

kent.paisley@awac.com

ATR_nt_rgb_hr

RIAC Director

Chris Short

Chris.Short@atradius.com

Screen Shot 2018-03-05 at 16.47.23

RIAC Director

Mark Jomaa

mark.jomaa@coface.com

Screen Shot 2018-03-07 at 17.04.45

RIAC Director

Sandy Reid

sreid@edc.ca

Impression

Vice Chair

Jay Rampersad

Jay.rampersad@intact.net

Receivables Insurance can fit into your portfolio of offerings to benefit your clients and your business. Let us show you how.

SPECIALIST BROKERS

Untitled design (23)

RIAC Director

Abraham Katan

Abraham.Katan@aon.ca

Licensed in: NL, PE, NS, NB, QC, ON, MB, SK, AB, BC

Untitled design (2)

RIAC Director

Dan Bedard

dbedard@brokerlink.ca

Licensed in: PE, NS, ON, MB, SK, AB, YT, NT, NU

Screen Shot 2018-03-07 at 19.53.52

RIAC Director

Jason Roberts

jason.roberts@cowangroup.ca

Licensed in: NL, PE, NS, NB, QC, ON, MB, SK, AB, BC, YT, NT, NU

Screen Shot 2018-03-07 at 19.38.12

RIAC Director

Michelle Davy

info@creditassur.ca

Licensed in: NB, QC, ON

Untitled design (18)

RIAC Director

Andrew Leonard

ALeonard@EGR.CA

Licensed in: NL, PE, NS, NB, QC, ON, MB, SK, AB, BC, YT, NT, NU

Logo

RIAC Secretary & Treasurer

Mark Hall

mark@elevateglobalinsurance.ca

Licensed in: NB, ON, MB, BC

Untitled design (17)

RIAC Director

Graham MacLachlan

gmaclachlan@globaltradecredit.ca

Licensed in: MB, SK, AB, BC |  Sub-broker in: ON QC

HUB Logo

RIAC Chair

John Middleton

john.middleton@hubinternational.com

Licensed in: NL, PE, NS, NB, QC, ON, MB, SK, AB, BC

OneSource_Canada_EN_Logo_Horz_RGB

RIAC Director

Kevin Sullivan

ksullivan@onesourcerm.com

Licensed in: NL, PE, NS, NB, QC, ON, MB, SK, AB, BC

Associate Members

Logo Tinubu Square Digital Transformation couleur Fond blanc

Member

Jerome Pezé

jpe@tinubu.com

Receivables Insurance can fit into your portfolio of offerings to benefit your clients and your business. Let us show you how.

Industry Associates

Regular Members

Neil Moloney, Risk Balance Inc.